Management banner

Board Of Directors And Management

Our esteemed directors hail from the fields of education, finance, energy, real estate, and from PHINMA Corporation.

Board of Directors

  • Ramon R. del Rosario, Jr.Chairman

  • Oscar J. HiladoExCom Chairman

  • Magdaleno B. Albarracin,Jr.,Ph.D.Vice Chairman

  • Nanette P. VillalobosTreasurer

  • Dr. Meliton B. SalazarPresident & CEO

  • Victor J. Del Rosario-

  • Atty. Maria Leonora G. Robredo-

  • Eduardo A. Sahagun-

  • Milwida M. Guevara-

  • Roberto W. Ansaldo-

  • Dr. Edilberto C. de Jesus-

  • Julia Andrea R. Abad


  • Chito B. Salazar, Ph.D.CEO and President,
    PHINMA Education Network

  • Raymundo P. Reyes, Ed.D.COO,
    PHINMA Education Network

  • Mark C. MacaventaCOC EVP/COO, PHINMA COC

  • Restituto O. Bundoc Assistant. COO, PHINMA COC

  • Christopher A. TanPhinmaEd Country Head - Philippines

  • Daisy C. Montinola, CPAChief Finance Officer​

  • Francis L. LariosChief Academics Officer

  • Glenn R. Laigo, Ph.D.Assistant Chief Academics Officer

  • Alex A. UstarisChief Information Officer

  • Engr. Ricky R. RuizChief, Asset Management

  • Tharah Jane L.ChinMarketing Director

  • Jhonadyn T. GereSenior HR Manager

  • Marlon L. Galvez Chief People Officer


  • Welson B. CaliatDean, College of Arts and Sciences

  • Fatima A. VergelPrincipal, Basic Education

  • Dr. Gerry J. CañoDean, School of Criminology and Criminal Justice

  • Dr. Rizhaly B. MaandigDean, College of Education

  • Engr. Jonathan ReyesDean, College of Engineering & Architecture

  • Darwin M. Galudo, MM-MEDean, College of Information Technology

  • Dr. Clyde F. Gamolo, CPADean, College of Management and Accountancy

  • Rosita P. Gutierrez, RN, MANDean, College of Allied Health Sciences

  • Braziel Lacar OngcachuyDean, Graduate School

  • Crestal T. PanhayPrincipal, Senior High School

School Operations

  • Marton OchavilloBranch Administrator, Puerto Campus

  • Wilzam Darryl M. GarciaBranch Administrator, Iligan Campus

  • Mary Cris P. Ligan, RGCDirector, Center for Student Development and Leadership/Community Extension

  • Michelle Lovely P MarasiganChief Accountant

  • Engr. Jeniffer B. Tuba-onSchool Administrator (Main Campus)

  • Vergemarie N. Abragan, MLISHead Librarian

  • Angela Grace B. Labajo, MGMMarketing Manager

  • Sheila May G. Pagente, RPmHuman Resource Officer

  • Cheryl Marie R. Calo, DBMRegistrar